Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Brian Jacques

Brian Jacques is the author of the Redwall and Flying Dutchman Series. I have read all his series books except Doomwyte which hasn't yet come out.

The Redwall Series in

Chronological Order

Martin the Warrior (1993)

Mossflower (1988)

The Legend of Luke(1999)

Outcast of Redwall (1995)

Mariel of Redwall (1991)

The Bellmaker (1994)

Salamandastron (1992)

Redwall (1986)

Mattimeo (1989)

The Pearls of Lutra (1996)

The Long Patrol (1997)

Marlfox (1998)

Lord Brocktree (2000)

Taggerung (2001)

Triss (2002)

Loamhedge (2003)

Rakkety Tam (2004)

High Rhulain (2005)

Eulalia! (2007)

Doomwyte (not yet out) (2008)

The Flying Dutchman Series in

Chronological Order

Castaways of the Flying Dutchman(2001)

The Angel’s Command (2003)

Voyage of Slaves (2006)

Brian Jacques' books are masterpieces! They are truly amazing!

No comments: